Home Page

Seer GreenChurch of England School

Our new school library has been officially opened by author Anna Farger. Do look at the photographs in the events section.
CEOP
  • Translate
  • Search

Respect

Perseverance

Thoughtfulness

Responsibility

Honesty

Respect

Perseverance

Honesty

'I praise You because You made me in an amazing and wonderful way.' Psalm 139 :14 ICB

Term Dates

 

 

2018 / 2019

Open on the morning of

Close at the end of the afternoon of

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 10 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018

Wednesday 19 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Monday  25 February 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term 2019 

Wednesday 24  April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

 

Thursday 6 September 2018

Friday 7 September 2018

Friday 28 September 2018

Monday 29 October 2018

Wednesday 2 January 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

 

 

2019 / 2020

Open on the morning of

Close at the end of the afternoon of

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Monday  24 February 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020 

Tuesday 21  April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

 

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Top