Home Page

Seer GreenChurch of England School

Seer Green Church of England School - Welcome to our school website!
CEOP
  • Translate
  • Search

Respect

Perseverance

Thoughtfulness

Responsibility

Honesty

Respect

Perseverance

Honesty

'I praise You because You made me in an amazing and wonderful way.' Psalm 139 :14 ICB

Term Dates

Current Academic Year

 

2017 / 2018

Open on morning of

 

Close at the end of afternoon of

Autumn Term

Wednesday 6 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Tuesday 19 December 2017

Spring Term

Thursday 4 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Monday 19 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

Monday 4 June 2018

Tuesday 24 July 2018

 

In-service training days for teachers:

Monday 4 September 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Friday 29 September 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

 

Schools will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018.

Top